RCYC Officers

Current and Past Commodores at RCYC's 50 Anniversary Celebration

2023 Flag Officers

Commodore: Alejandro Porter

Vice Commodore/House: Victor Bloede

Vice Commodore/Race: Joe Erwin

Vice Commodore/Education: Karen Logan

Treasurer: Jim Barnes

Secretary: Chris Tierney

Immediate Past Commodore: Eric Hemker

2023 Board of Governors

Auxiliary Fleet: Greg Newsome

Flying Scot Fleet: Ginger Womble

IC24 Fleet: Steve Erbert

MC Scow Fleet: Scott Slocum

Sunfish Fleet: Nate Atkinson

At Large: Jay Cutcher

2023 Rear Commodores

Communication: John Hopper

Docks and Harbors: Craig Deaton

Membership: Chris Tierney

RCCA Liaison: Tom Chandler

Storage: Tom Meyer

Grounds: Dave Christensen

Club Boats: Kirk Beaumont


Secondary address